– 皮革小知識: 牛皮鞣製方式 –

。Vegetable Tan (樹膏皮/植鞣革)

這種鞣製無疑是最古老的鞣革之一:自埃及和羅馬時代以來一直被用作主要的鞋類皮革生產技術,而且至今仍是一些尋求環保或低過敏性(致敏性)產品的首選技術之一。 在滾桶中使用快速鞣製令皮革變得柔軟,在服裝行業尤其受到追捧。 最終產品獲得100%自然風格(呈現皮面本身特性)和復古效果,為整個產品提供強烈的傳統工藝感。

在中文世界所謂的「鞣」, 可簡單分兩個層面: 先說「名詞」, 就是指鞣質, 英文是「Tannin」, 也就是大家常聽到是音譯「單寧/丹寧」, 這是存在植物之內, 呈啡黃色, 性極澀, 經萃取後成粉狀後可製革,是最為傳統鞣革天然方法, 就是通稱「樹膏皮」的源來, 也會稱作「植鞣革」。在品嚐葡萄酒時所謂的「單寧」感覺, 也是一樣物質。

這種植物鞣製加工特別適用於一些產品,如馬俱、馬鞍、馬轡、皮帶、箱包和各種皮革小製品。 不要忘記,由於其低致敏性,於是在襯裡(底皮)製造中有著巨大用途,即是那些會與皮膚接觸的部件 (例如鞋墊或錶帶)。

由我們的Conceria Lloyd (萊特皮廠) 及 Papete (柏比堤皮廠) 生產。

。Chrome Tan (鉻製)

這種是世界上最普遍的鞣製方式,並且用於市場上的大多數皮革產品。 鉻製方式在20世紀初發現,迅速成為最廣泛使用的製皮方法。 使用鉻鞣材料的主要優點是可應用於不同類型的產品:它易於染色、防水、有彈性,並且極容易地製造出衣物皮革。 鞣製過程需要3到最多24小時,與樹膏(植鞣)技術相比,時間實在是短太多了。在鞣製階段結束時皮革變成綠藍色,由於這種特殊的顏色而出現了專業術語「濕藍皮」(Wet Blue)。

鉻製皮革因其特性,特別適用於產品如服裝、鞋類、所有類型的皮革製品,包括皮包和家具。

由我們的Conceria Nuti Ivo (魯迪皮廠), Everest (雅法思皮廠) 及 Deluxe (迪魯斯皮廠)生產。

。White Leather (白皮/無金屬)

Nuti White Leather (無金屬)鞣製技術極具創新性,魯迪集團是世界上首批在市場上推出及銷售的集團之一。 利用白皮技術出來的成品皮跟鉻製得到的皮革,在各個方面都極之相似:易於染色、防水、有彈性。 然而,它提供了更高的強度和抗拉力 (我們已經在國際層面上進行了實驗室測試)。由於在該生產過程中完全不存在重金屬,對環境的影響亦隨之而減少,成為非過敏性的天然產品,就像使用樹膏皮(植鞣)那樣。 我們集團使用這種創新鞣製工藝製成的皮革已經推出市面,請與我們一起,為環保產品出一分力。

白皮特別適用於服裝、鞋類、以及所有類型的皮革製品,包括皮包和家具。

由我們的Conceria Nuti Ivo (魯迪皮廠), Everest (雅法思皮廠), Lloyd (萊特皮廠)Papete (柏比堤皮廠) 及  Deluxe (迪魯斯皮廠)生產。

。Mixed Tannage (Semi-Veg.Tan/ 半樹膏皮)

 

2016-new-tunenic02

– Tannage of hides –

。Vegetable Tan

This type of tannage is without doubt one of the oldest: used since the Egyptian and Roman eras as the main footwear production technique and, still today, is one of the preferred techniques by those seeking environment-friendly, hypoallergenic products. Using quick tannage in drums, the leather becomes soft and is especially sought after in the clothing industry. The end products acquire a 100% natural cut and a vintage effect that offers the entire product a strong sense of traditional workmanship

The so-called “vegetable” is the material comes from the tree, which we call “tannin”. It is brown-yellow colour, very astringent. After extraction into a tannin powder can be use for making leather, the very ancient and traditional tanning method. When we taste the red wine, something we feel it has “strong tannin”, actually they are the same materials.

This processing is particularly recommended for end products such as saddlery, bridlery, belts, bags and leather goods. Not to be forgotten, due to its hypoallergenic properties, is its immense use in the manufacture of linings, i.e. product parts that come into contact with the skin (for example, shoe insoles or watch straps)

Produced by Conceria Lloyd and Papete.

。Chrome Tan

This type of tanning is the most widespread in the world and is used for most leather products on the market. The first chrome tanning originated recently, at the beginning of the 20th century, quickly becoming the most widely used process. The main advantage of using chrome-tanned material is that they can be applied for different types of products: it is simple to dye, water-resistant, elastic and can easily be used to make items of clothing. The tanning process takes from 3 to a maximum of 24 hours, which is less time compared to the vegetable tanning technique. At the end of the tanning stages, the leather becomes a greenish blue colour, which can vary in shade. The term used is wet-blue owing to this particular colour.

This process is particularly suited to end products such as: clothing, footwear, all types of leather goods, bags and furnishing.

Produced by Conceria Nuti Ivo, Everest and Deluxe.

。White Leather 

The Nuti White Leather (metal free) technique is extremely innovative and the Nuti Ivo group is one of the first groups in the world to offer it on the market. The final product is a type of leather similar in all aspects to the leather obtained with chrome tanning. However, it provides increased strength and resistance to pull and tear (we have performed lab tests acknowledged at international level). Thanks to the total lack of heavy metals used during the procedure, the environmental impact is reduced, resulting in a non-allergenic and natural product just like those created using vegetable tanning. The leathers made using this innovative tanning procedure will be available soon, in line with our increasingly ecological, environmentally-friendly products.

This process is particularly suited to end products such as: clothing, footwear, all types of leather goods, bags and furnishing.

Produced by Conceria Nuti Ivo, Everest, Lloyd , Papete and Deluxe.

 

。Mixed Tannage (Semi-Veg.Tan)

 

2016-new-tunenic02